ML - Aspen Peak

Aspen Peak - 2017 - Issue 1 - Summer

Aspen Peak - Niche Media - Aspen living at its peak

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 29 of 155

2017©DM LUXURY, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. MODERN LUXURY® IS A REGISTERED TR ADEMARK OF DM LUXURY, LLC. Aspen Peak magazine is published two times per year. Reproduction without permission of the publisher is prohibited. The publisher and editors are not responsible for unsolicited material, and it will be treated as unconditionally assigned for publication subject to Aspen Peak magazine's right to edit. Return postage must accompany all manuscripts, photographs, and drawings. To order a subscription, please call 866-891-3144. For customer service, please inquire at To distribute Aspen Peak magazine at your business, please e-mail Aspen Peak magazine is published by MODERN LUXURY, LLC. ASPEN PEAK: 720 East Durant Avenue, Suite E-9, Aspen, CO 81611 T: 970-429-1289 F: 970-429-1280 MODERN LUXURY, LLC: 711 Third Avenue, Suite 501, New York, NY 10017 T: 646-835-5200 F: 212-780-0003 ALLISON FLEMING ART DIRECTOR MARIE BARBIER PHOTO EDITOR FAYE POWER SENIOR FASHION EDITOR ALEXANDRA HALPERIN PUBLISHER CHAIRMAN LEW DICKEY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER MICHAEL DICKEY CHIEF OPER ATING OFFICER JOHN DICKEY EDITORIAL DIRECTOR STEPHANIE DAVIS SMITH SENIOR COUNSEL ASHLEY HERD PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER CUSTOM CONTENT ALAN KLEIN SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER JOHN P. KUSHNIR DISTRIBUTION & PRODUCTION MARIA BLONDEAUX SVP/GROUP PUBLISHERS COURTLAND LANTAFF, ALISON MILLER, DAN USLAN EVP/CHIEF EDITORIAL AND CREATIVE OFFICER MANDI NORWOOD VICE PRESIDENT OF CREATIVE AND FASHION ANN Y. SONG CREATIVE DIRECTOR NICOLE A. WOLFSON NADBOY ART AND PHOTO Senior Art Director Fryda Lidor Art Directors Allison Fleming Juan Parra Senior Designer Alicia Mackin Photo Director Lisa Rosenthal Bader Photo Editor/Producer Kathryn Marx Photo Editors Marie Barbier Jennifer Pagan Senior Staff Photographer Jeffrey Crawford Senior Digital Imaging Specialist Jeffrey Spitery Digital Imaging Specialist Jeremy Deveraturda FASHION Senior Fashion Editor Faye Power Associate Fashion Editor Casey Trudeau Associate Market Editor Connor Childers Assistant Fashion Editor Lisa Ferrandino EDITORIAL OPERATIONS Executive Managing Editor Karen Rose Managing Editors Chuck Ansbacher Murat Oztaskin Oussama Zahr Associate Managing Editor Lauren Epstein Assistant Editor, Beauty & Style Christina Clemente Copy Editors David Fairhurst Julia Steiner Online Executive Editor Caitlin Kelly Associate Online Editor Jessica Bowne Assistant Online Editors Rakhee Bhatt Catherine Park ADVERTISING SALES Account Directors Susan Abrams Michele Addison Michelle Chala Kathleen Fleming Victoria Henry Shannon Pastuszak Valerie Robles Jim Smith Matthew Stewart Account Executives Susana Aragon Therese Beliveau Kelli Betner Alyssa Bori Lauren Brogna Christina Cuevas Caroline Errico Olivia Falcione Aja Graffa Lee Karis Sales Support and Development Emma Behringer Lissette Colls Erin Gleason Kristine Guevarra Dara Hirsh Courtney Holt Michelle Mass Nichole Maurer Constanza Montalva Stephen Ostrowski Remy Schiffman MARKETING, PROMOTIONS, AND PUBLIC RELATIONS Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations Lana Bernstein Senior Director of Brand Development Robin Kearse Director of Brand Development Joanna Tucker Brand Development Manager Jimmy Kontomanolis Event Marketing Directors Amy Fischer Event Marketing Managers Brooke Biddle Christy Hibler Shana Kaufman Jalynn Russell Directors of Creative Services Sean Rademacher Scott Robson Graphic Designers Michelle Hamrick Dany Haniff ADVERTISING PRODUCTION Director of Production Paul Huntsberry Publishing Operations Manager Tara McCrillis Publishing Operations Coordinator Kimberly Chang Production Manager Blue Uyeda Production Artists Marissa Maheras Dara Ricci Fulfillment Manager Doris Hollifield Traffic Supervisor Estee Wright Traffic Coordinators Jeanne Gleeson Mallorie Sommers Market Research Manager Chad Harwood FINANCE Controller Danielle Bixler Senior Finance Director Lisa Vasseur-Modica Director of Credit and Collections Christopher Best Senior Credit and Collections Analyst Myrna Rosado Financial Analyst Neil Shah Senior Billing Coordinator Naywantie Etwaroo Senior Accountant Lily Wu Junior Accountant Natasha Warren Financial Operations Coordinator Henrietta Johnson-Smith ADMINISTRATION, DIGITAL, AND OPERATIONS Director of Operations and Digital Strategy Michael Capace Human Resources Generalist Allison McCullick Digital Producer Anthony Pearson Facilities Coordinator Ashley Guillaume Office Assistants Pelayo Vigil EDITORS-IN-CHIEF J.P. Anderson (Michigan Avenue), Spencer Beck (Los Angeles Confidential), Andrea Bennett (Vegas), Kathy Blackwell (Austin Way), Kristin Detterline (Philadelphia Style), Lisa Pierpont (Boston Common), Jared Shapiro (Ocean Drive), Samantha Yanks (Gotham/Hamptons) PUBLISHERS Kim Armenta (Vegas), John M. Colabelli (Philadelphia Style), Alexandra Halperin (Aspen Peak), Debra Halpert (Hamptons), Lynn Scotti Kassar (Gotham), Glen Kelley (Boston Common), Courtland Lantaff (Ocean Drive), Meredith Merrill (Capitol File), Alison Miller (Los Angeles Confidential), Dan Uslan (Michigan Avenue) MURAT OZTASKIN EXECUTIVE EDITOR A Modern Luxury Magazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ML - Aspen Peak - Aspen Peak - 2017 - Issue 1 - Summer